Global Presence

Platform Available 24/7

+56 2 2405 4555

evalart@evalart.com

[miniorange_social_sharing theme="default"]

Evalart allows you to restrict access to the selection processes used by previously created user groups in the “manage user groups” section. When restricting a process to a group, only that group will have access to the process (besides any administrator user). If you do not specify a group, all users in the account will have access to the process.

  1. Go to the “processes list” section by expanding the “selection processes” menu, located in the main menu, and selecting “processes list”.
  2. Locate the process whose access you wish to restrict to a group of users.
  3. Edit the process by clicking on the pencil icon located on the right side of the process.
  4. Expand the “advanced options”, locate the field “restricted to group” and select the group that will have access to the process.
  5. Save.