Global Presence

Platform Available 24/7

+56 2 2405 4555

evalart@evalart.com

[miniorange_social_sharing theme="default"]

Only account users have access to the candidates’ information and the results of the candidates in the account, unless the “Show Score at the End” option is checked when setting up the process, which by default is always set to no. If the option “Show Score at the End” is checked, the candidate will be able to see their own test score at the end.